CLUBS
  1. COTTENHAM COLTS
    COTTENHAM COLTS
    For details on joining please contact: Simon Rose - Club Chairman - simon.rose@gb.schindler.com
  2. NORWICH CITY JUNIORS
    NORWICH CITY JUNIORS
    For details on joining please contact: Alex Kaufman - alex.kaufman@canaries.co.uk
  3. SENI KY RYU MARTIAL ARTS
    SENI KY RYU MARTIAL ARTS
    For details on joining please contact: Penny Wadsworth - pennywadsworth@hotmail.co.uk
  4. GYMNASTICS
    GYMNASTICS
    For details on joining please contact: Paula Cook - cottenham-gymnastics-club@virginmedia.com
  5. KARATE CLUB
    KARATE CLUB
    For details on joining please contact: Jeff Rand - jabirupilot-fudoshin@yahoo.co.uk
  6. IRISH DANCE
    IRISH DANCE
    For details on joining please contact: Colleen Lehane - colleenlehane@hotmail.com
  7. LINE DANCING
    LINE DANCING
    For details on joining please contact: Jo Kinser - jo@jjkdancin.com
  8. Cambridge United
    Cambridge United
    For details on joining please contact: Holly Fleetwood holly.fleetwood@cambridge-united.co.uk
  9. OVER&IN COACHING
    OVER&IN COACHING
    Summer Term Booking Now Adult Coaching Mini Courses - Age 4-6 & 7-10 years Junior Courses - Age 11-15 years For more information contact coaching@overandin.com 08447761763
  10. ANGLIA RUSKIN RUGBY
    ANGLIA RUSKIN RUGBY
    For details on joining please contact: Dan Glozier - d.glozier66@gmail.com
  11. COTTENHAM ROLLER HOCKEY
    COTTENHAM ROLLER HOCKEY
    For details on joining please contact: Paula Johnson - paula@cottenhamrollerhockey.co.uk
  12. COTTENHAM UTD FC
    COTTENHAM UTD FC
    For details on joining please contact: Chris Richards - cprscad@hotmail.co.uk
  13. COTTENHAM NETBALL CLUB
    COTTENHAM NETBALL CLUB
    For details on joining please visit: www.cottenhamjagsnetball.co.uk